sprigs & sprogs


I Believe.
January 12, 2012, 21:37
Filed under: Fitness, Health, positive, running

A new beginning… all those things that I didn’t quite managed to make reality of last year is now getting a second chance…

So here’s to an even better 2012! And what’s better than starting it off with a 30 minutes run, with a mantra playing in my head; “I AM STRONG, POWERFUL AND HEALTHY, I CAN SUCCEED IN WHAT EVER I PUT MY MIND TO!”  I know it’s a mouthful, but you know the more you say it the more you believe and that’s the whole point. You know how people use the saying: “Seeing is believing”, I think they got it all wrong, it should be ” Believing is Seeing”. You have to believe in yourself, before you can change the world.

Enjoy your weekend runs. Don’t forget to believe!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

