sprigs & sprogs


Falling in love is easy…
March 14, 2011, 13:25
Filed under: postaweek2011, Thoughts

” Love does not consist in gazing at each other , but looking outward together in the same direction.”

(Antoine Saint Exupery)

I have a lovely card that my husband gave to me years ago, with these words. Since then I have had it on my notice board in my office.  I love the words,  anybody can fall in love…but can that love stand the test of time and the challenges of life?

Happy Monday!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

