sprigs & sprogs


The Power of Spring
February 21, 2011, 20:48
Filed under: Health, postaweek2011, Thoughts



Went out for a dog walk this morning, I didn’t need my big coat AND it was not raining… I could hear birds singing and it just felt so good!

Not only that, but the dear weather man has promised WARM weather this week. Spring is differently in the air.

I have always loved the spring, a promise of summer and everything seems to be coming to life…after a cold wet winter.

The colors of spring makes me happy.

I think this is the time to start things as you are in such a positive frame of mind, like being in love… I feel like anything is possible.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Låter skönt! Här håller vintern kvar sitt järngrep än ett tag… Puss

Comment by metallmamma




Leave a Reply

