sprigs & sprogs


New Year, a fresh start
January 15, 2011, 17:46
Filed under: Fitness, Health, postaweek2011

It’s been nearly a month since my last post…some may think I have been hibernating. But no, Christmas, New Years & Snowboard holiday has kept me busy and away from the Computer. Which is a blessing in disguise.

Apart from my week snowboarding, my exercise schedule has been fairly quiet for a month. But I am ready to improve my schedule for the year here and now.  Went for my first gym session this week, which went well, but in the evening it was obvious that it’s been a couple of weeks, my muscles were aching. But as so many people say; No pain no gain!

Today we have had a lovely walk and picnic on the beach, which really put me in a “spring” mood… so wonderful!

 

I have decided to participate inte the “Post a week 2011 challange”, to make myself add more postings regularly. So watch this space.

So here’s for a stronger, healthier and happier 2011!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hej! Har tränat en gång sen nyår… =( Hoppas att jag kommer igång riktigt snart! Halt som såpa ute! Kram kram

Comment by metallmamma

I agree – here’s to a healthier and stronger year, 2011!

Comment by blackhuff




Leave a Reply

