sprigs & sprogs


I have a dream…
August 21, 2010, 22:35
Filed under: Nutrition

I have recently been trying to get my goals in order for the year (yeah I know a bit late, but as they say it’s never too late) and where I want to take my nutritional studies.  Done some research, and to take it to the level I am dreaming of. I will need to find an “apprentice” job with a willing nutritionist/dietist, but that is not all, I also need to find out the laws and rules for practicing in Portugal. This is not an easy task, it have led to many frustrations and doubts.

Searching high and low for good motivational advice to keep going, I don’t want to give up now.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Du kommer att hitta det du söker. Du har ju kommit så här långt eller hur?! Kram kram kram!!!!!!!!!

Comment by Systeryster




Leave a Reply

