sprigs & sprogs


I’m a winner!
June 2, 2010, 20:24
Filed under: Fitness, Thoughts

Feeling pretty low at the moment, as I have ended up with one stubborn cough, which leaves me breathless… This means no gym, which was not part of my plan.  But life seems to like to through you a few curve balls here and there to test you.

But when coming back from lunch I had received an email from my “favorite” magazine…my immediate thought was that my subscription must be coming up for renewal. As i read on i realize that was not the case, something far more exciting! I am going to be featured in the readers profile in the July issue, and as if that was not enough… I have won a health&fitness price too!

This really perked me up! I like to think that this happened to me, because i finally decided to take care of a few things i always wanted to do.  Become a “do-er”, whether it’s a little readers profile like mine, finish a novel to send to a publishing company or starting to train for a marathon. Just do it! We are all winners…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

GO Emma! Grattis vad kul! Låter som det var precis vad du behövde just nu! Kram kram

Comment by metallmamma

Grattis systeryster 🙂 det förtjänar du! Miljone kramar

Comment by Ida




Leave a Reply

